Organisation


Project leader

Dr. Susanne Jena, Tel.: 0221/4724-393, susanne.jena@dimdi.de
Dr. Katja Hasky-Günther, Tel.: 0221/4724-313, katja.hasky-guenther@dimdi.de


Data management (contact for requests regarding entering and editing trial data)

Dieter Batz, Tel.: 0221/4724-394, dieter.batz@dimdi.de

Inge Landerer, Tel.: 0221/4724-395, inge.landerer@dimdi.de
Helga Jäger, Tel.: 0221/4724-396, helga.jaeger@dimdi.de

Lisa Bieselt, Tel.: 0221/4724-310, lisa.bieselt@dimdi.de
Katja Schumacher, Tel.: 0221/4724-302, katja.schumacher@dimdi.de
Lars Weddewer, Tel.: 0221/4724-465, lars.weddewer@dimdi.de


Team assistant (contact for all other requests)

Ute Kszuk, Tel.: 0221/4724-397, ute.kszuk@dimdi.de


Scientific advisory board

The project team is supported by a scientific advisory board consisting of representatives of the involved stakeholders.

Last Modified: 07-05-2017