Organisation


Project leader

Dr. Susanne Jena, Tel.: 0221/4724-393, susanne.jena@dimdi.de
Dr. Katja Hasky-Günther, Tel.: 0221/4724-313, katja.hasky-guenther@dimdi.de


Data management (contact for requests regarding entering and editing trial data)

Dieter Batz, Tel.: 0221/4724-394, dieter.batz@dimdi.de
Inge Landerer, Tel.: 0221/4724-395, inge.landerer@dimdi.de

Lisa Bieselt, Tel.: 0221/4724-310, lisa.bieselt@dimdi.de
Swetlana Frei,
Tel.: 0221/4724-308, swetlana.frei@dimdi.de
Verena Ruge, Tel.: 0221/4724-320, verena.ruge@dimdi.de


Scientific advisory board

The project team is supported by a scientific advisory board consisting of representatives of the involved stakeholders.

Last Modified: 02-15-2018